PTO Open Meeting

Grant Kolmer, the Supervisor of Mathematics, has agreed to discuss some of the recent updates to the mathematics curriculum sequence.

Additionally, we look forward to approving the PTO Board slate for the 2022-23 school year.

Kelly Targett- Co-President
Sharon Creeden- Co-President
Jennifer Diana- Treasurer
Leigh Buwen- Communications
Dana Wagner- Communications
Emily Johnston- Secretary
Jaime Molloy- Homeroom
Mita Harivallabhdas- Co-Events
Kelly Brown- Co-Events
Kristen Brady- Community Engagement
Marina Dan- Community Engagement
Korie Caruso- Past President

*Please enter the school using the Church Street entrance.
*A friendly reminder that mask are optional.

RSVP by completing the form below.

Be Involved. Have a say.  Make a Difference.

Scroll to top
%d bloggers like this: