PTO Open Meeting 5/25 7pm

Join the PTO on May 25th at 7pm for the final open meeting of the year.  Learn what the PTO accomplished this year and approve the new board members for the 2021-22 school year.  RSVP  by 5/24 and the ZOOM meeting details will be sent via email, prior to the meeting.

Be Involved. Have a Say. Make a Difference.

2021-22 Board of Trustees

President – Korie Caruso
Vice President – Kelly Targett
Treasurer – Sharon Creeden
Communications – Leigh Buwen & Dana Wagner
Membership – Gayatri Joshi, Stacey Merkin, Jennifer Diana
Room Parent – Jaime Molloy
Secretary – Emily Schlenker
Events – Mita Harivallabhdas & Bridget Mulvaney
Past President – Rachel Rosenblatt


  • A Zoom meeting link we be sent to your email prior to the meeting.
Scroll to top
%d bloggers like this: